Friends of The O'Connor Chronicles

Below is a list of those people and organizations that we consider our dear friends.  We wanted to acknowledge those that have had an influential impact during the creation of The O'Connor Chronicles series.

 

1. Luke Aleckson − www.unwsp.edu

2. KTIS – www.myktis.com

3. KLOVE – www.klove.com

4. Dan Baker – School Teacher

5. Hillsdale College – www.hillsdale.edu

6. Matthew West – www.matthewwest.com

7. Toby Mac – www.tobymac.com

8. The Piano Guys – www.thepianoguys.com

9. Amy Jo Clark and Miriam Weaver – www.chicksontheright.com

10. Richard Paul Evans − www.richardpaulevans.com

11. Kevin Ryder – www.kroq.cbslocal.com/category/kevin-bean

12. Jason F Wright – www.jasonfwright.com

13. Madison Rising – www.madisonrising.com

14. Chris Grabenstein – www.chrisgrabenstein.com

15. Jamie Grace – www.jamiegrace.com

16. Falcon Heights Elementary – www.isd623.org/school/falcon-heights-elementary

17. University of Northwestern – www.unwsp.edu

18. Joshua Charles – www.wnd.com/author/jcharles

19. Glenn Beck – www.glennbeck.com

20. Rush Limbaugh – www.rushlimbaugh.com

21. Feed My Starving Children – www.fmsc.org

22. Wallbuilders – www.wallbuilders.com

23. Focus on the Family – www.focusonthefamily.com

24. Kate Coombs – www.katecoombs.com

25. Lauren Daigle - www.laurendaigle.com

​FOLLOW ME

  • FacebookIcon
  • TwitterIcon2
  • YouTubeIcon
  • InstagramIcon

© 2016 by Clear As Mud produtions